Meet our Board of Directors and Senior Management Team who are committed to achieving the mission and vision of DearTime for the goodness of humanity.

Board Of Director

Chairman, Independent Director

Jimmy Yeoh Hai Yong

Independent Director

Mohd Ridzal bin Mohd Sheriff

Independent Director

Mohammad Ridzuan bin Abdul Aziz

Independent Director

Leong Chin Boon

Non-independent Non-executive Director

Danny Wong Teck Meng

Senior Management Team

Chief Executive Officer

Jon Ng

Chief Sales & Partner Officer

Dr. Azlan Zainal

Chief Risk & Compliance Officer

Vhinodhan Veerapalan

Chief Operating Officer

Razman Zamri

Chief Financial Officer

Chin Chuan Ying

Chief Technology Officer

Lee Tuk Fat

Appointed Actuary

Nikolaos Stampoulis

Join the list!

Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered to your inbox. Stay tuned!

Download App

Please download the app to find out more.